Lat's '19 Screw Stereo build

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

lateralis

Full Access Member
Reaction score
So I have a '19 802A Screw and overall I've been content for the around 1 year of ownership with the B&O system. Thing is though I have a crap ton of stereo crap laying around the place from 2 full 3 way active setups from previous vehicles so it's time to tear up the Raptor. The only thing I've had to purchase "new" for this is the NavTV, H/U, pillars, box, amp rack and some odds and ends. So at the end of the day my biggest expense was these parts since I've owned the speakers and amps for a long time. Some of them since 2012. Still good!

Now before anyone eats me up I'm not an expert. I enjoy messing around with this stuff and I by no means recommend what I'm doing since listening experiences are determined at and individual level. Heck I'm not even sure if this is going to turn out good but... I had the stuff so whatever lol. Also this is a work in progress and I have to take it kinda slow. I don't have a garage that my truck can fit in and it is a daily driver so I'm tackling this in small manageable steps. If anyone wants to see anything specific just let me know.

For starters here is the parts break down (for now)

H/U: Phoenix PX6 with Sergey firmware
NavTV A2B
Zapco DSP Z8 IV
Zapco DSP Z8 III (Yes a 2nd one)
Hertz ML 700.3 (Center CH)
HAT L1 Pro R2 tweeters (Hybrid Audio Technologies)
HAT Legatia L4 Mids
Hertz ML 1800.3 Mid Bass (Front doors)
HAT Legatia L6V2 (Rears, doing mono rear fill)
JL Audio 10TW3-D4 (2 of them)
Zapco Z 150.6
Zapco ST-4XP
Zapco ST-1000XM II
MTI full length amp rack
MTI custom A-Pillars
MTI sealed under the seat enclosure