2012 raptor for export

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

venom79

Reaction score
Hello, newbie here

Want help to find a dealer that is willing to sell for export, will pay cash and take care of everything related to exporting the truck. Want to pay as close as possible to invoice.

Just want the truck to de delivered after payment to either Miami or Los Angeles.

Want a 2012 scab blue, with the following options:

1) lux package
2) blue accent interior
3) bed extender
4) Tailgate step
5) moonroof
6) front and rear camera
7) side stickers

---------- Post added at 07:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:34 PM ----------

Just to confirm, I do not want to pay any taxes since I am exempt of them because the truck will be exported and will not get licenses nor tags

Hockster

My 45ft Bluewater Party
Supporting Member
Reaction score
So you want the salesman to do all this work for you to have the truck shipped overseas and you want to pay him only invoice or close to it? .. I have a buddy that can do this... SO if he gets you the truck at or near invoice are you going to compensate him for the export paper work???

HARLEY6LF250SDU

FRF Supporting Member
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Hello, newbie here

Want help to find a dealer that is willing to sell for export, will pay cash and take care of everything related to exporting the truck. Want to pay as close as possible to invoice.

Just want the truck to de delivered after payment to either Miami or Los Angeles.

Want a 2012 scab blue, with the following options:

1) lux package
2) blue accent interior
3) bed extender
4) Tailgate step
5) moonroof
6) front and rear camera
7) side stickers

---------- Post added at 07:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:34 PM ----------