Pricing for first car!

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

MattRaptor

Reaction score
Hi guy, i go on the forum a alot to look at all the work that everyone has done to their amazing trucks!! I am new to the whole forum thing so this is my first post :panic: I am 15 living in South Florida and i turn 16 in around a month!!! :grape:

I know EVERYTHING about the raptor and followed it all the way from when it first came out.. (seen every video and review that the internet has to offer ) I am not a kid who has just looked at this truck and said that i want it because it looks cool... I am a car fanatic and have worked really hard with grades and at a company to try and help convince my parents :panic: i have a bout 15,000 dollars now but i will probably have about 30-32 k..
My parents want me to look at other stuff but being that i test drove it twice and tell the salesmen stuff about the truck that they dont know this is the truck for me!! so i think i will have to wait a little after i turn 16 until i get the raptor but if its about 30 there is a chance i could get it for my 16th birthday soo....

DOES ANYONE THINK THE 2010 5.4 RAPTOR WILL BE ABOUT 30-32 k if everything went right and options such as the orange inserts and graphics were taken away??!?!?!

LVdezertdawg

Full Access Member
Reaction score
MattRaptor, welcome!!!! I hope you are able to get your Raptor...keep working hard toward your goal and I hope that $30K will be about right when the new model year comes out. Good luck

NoCaDiver

FRF Addict
Reaction score
Welcome to the forum Matt.