Hello All

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Jimbo 56

Reaction score
I just joined the forum, I'm located in Northern Il. and I'm getting ready to order a 2012 Supercrew, I've done several searches on the Ford web site and have only found 3 trucks in a 300 mile radius, in Ind. and Mo. and they are all 2011's The local dealer I've been trading with for the past 20 years tells me that they will not have an allocation until late Dec. or Jan. and then maybe 2 or 3 months for delivery. I've contacted a dealer in St. Louis Mo. who has 1 2011 in stock, and the wife and I are going to make a road trip in a week or so hoping to at least to get a test drive, if not order there. The saleslady I spoke to said they just made a customer order for a 2012, and they have allocations. Hope they will deal I could handle a $500. over invoice deal. I've been driving diesels for the last 15 years, and I've loved every one I've owned, but the EPA emission standards have taken all the enjoyment out of owning smokers for everyday drivers. I'm ready for a change. Any input from you that are already owners will surely be welcome. Thanks

HARLEY6LF250SDU

FRF Supporting Member
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Welcome To FRF!!!

I'm in St Louis also, and have Sold 50 or so Raptors, since thay came out in 2010.

I sell for $3000 OFF MSRP, BUT I have more than 20 2012's already in the order bank, and would not be able to get you a 2012 before Feb or March. SORRY
Your 5-6 weeks late to the 2012 Raptor Party :peace:

Randy
cell 406 544-6891

OP
OP
J

Jimbo 56

Reaction score