2014?

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Raceredi2

Reaction score
Hey everyone,

Newbie here. This is a great forum, and Im glad to be joining it. Anyway, I looking to buy a new Raptor tomorrow and was close to purchasing a 2013 today. But then I ran across a few 2014 at a few dealers around me. Even found a 2014 SuperCrew SE. I am going to check it out tomorrow, but I am leaning toward a Terrain one.

Well, I had the sales guy send me pics of the 14 Terrain one and it has the same graphics on the bed as the 2013. I am not a fan of them at all, but the Ford site shows that they are changed for 14. He even sent a shot of the sticker and it says 2014.

Any thoughts?? Thanks for the input and help as I am headed to a dealership tomorrow to sign away on one.

OP
OP
Raceredi2

Raceredi2

Reaction score
They are for sure out. I saw one personally today. It was actually delivered today. I am headed to another dealer tomorrow to look at a Ruby Red SE. I am curious to actually see the interior in person though as some pics I have seen show it being bright red, and not darker as the Ford Site shows. Just curious why the 14 that another dealer sent me pics of had the old Graphics. They received it today as well. The one I saw today didn't have the graphics package at all. Was just not the color I am looking for.

Last edited:

VAFordGuy

Full Access Member
Reaction score