FAQ Cliff Notes to the Ford Raptor User Manual

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

MrGreen33

FRF Addict
Reaction score
Cliff Notes to the Ford Raptor User Manual

Not sure if a thread of this kind has been started here before, I could not find a thread with all the info below in one place. Goal of this thread is to have useful tips or tricks we have found in the User’s Manuel or just playing around with the Raptor.

I have been reading what seems to be daily, for the past year or so, threads and posts on here, and never had anything to contribute to be deemed “thread” material. (I am new to the sandbox. . .)

:peace: So I start this thread, with a Big Thank You, to all who have contributed to the Ford Raptor community!!! Without you guys, most of us noobie sand pounders, would most likely be in the dark regarding many of the awesome mods and helpful advice that has spread around the Ford Raptor Community.

Again, Many thanks to all who keep these Raptor Forums going!!!

Cliff Notes to the Ford Raptor User Manual;

1. Seek Radio Stations. . . when listing to the radio, Press and Hold << or >> on the Steering Wheel to seek for radio stations, useful in both Sirus & AM/FM radio.

2. Skip Sync Lady talking. . . Press the SYNC button on the steering wheel twice to skip the SYNC lady.

3. Hang/End Phone calls. . . Press and Hold the phone button on the steering wheel to hang up the phone during or the end of the phone conversation.

4. Tow/Haulass mode. . . Press the T/H button on the shifter, located below the + & -(select shift/Manual mode). Useful when going uphill/mountains and of course. . . to haulass.