SPV Review!! Squadron Sport Behind Grill and Triple Rigid Radiance Fog Lights

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Dnovakovic4

Reaction score
I wanted to share some quick feedback about my experience with SPV.

I always knew what lighting combo i wanted installed on my truck but with how many options there are, I wanted to be sure before spending the money. I shot a quick text to Sydney from SPV and within minutes we hopped on a quick call and she gave me guidance and answered all questions I had. The end result is exactly what I wanted and more.

I have the Squadron Sport Behind the Grill Kit with the Spot - Driving Combo - Wide configuration. Then I got 2x Radiance and 1x Scene lights for the fog light package. I also got the AUX adapters so that when it came down to hooking up to my switches, it was a breeze.
I'm no wiring expert, actually very novice at this. But their instructions and the ease of use with their harnesses makes it almost impossible to screw anything up.

I put the spot lights on AUX 3 switch. Driving+Wide lights on AUX 2.
Fog Lights: I put the 2x Radiance on my regular fog light switch and the Scene lights on AUX 1.

Fog light install was incredibly easy, and wiring was simple plug and play.
Behind the grill install was also incredibly easy. Most time taken was bolting the bracket onto the grill, but even with that, it was easy and straight forward, just a little time consuming.