Another SPV Review - DB Behind Grille Kit

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

kirkb

Reaction score
I recently ordered up the Baja Designs Behind Grille kit with Squadron Pros from @Specialtyperformanceparts. @Sidney was super helpful in answering all of my questions during the order process and the harness they sent with the kit made it super easy to install and connect to the upfitter switches (and I am complete novice on this stuff). Now I am just waiting on the RPG 3rd brake light so I can install that and the radio.

I am sure that the behind the grille installation does reduce the light output a small amount, but I really like it as I wanted to keep the truck looking semi civilized (at least for now).

IMG_1953.jpeg

Specialtyperformanceparts

Supporting Vendor
Supporting Vendor
Reaction score
I recently ordered up the Baja Designs Behind Grille kit with Squadron Pros from @Specialtyperformanceparts. @Sidney was super helpful in answering all of my questions during the order process and the harness they sent with the kit made it super easy to install and connect to the upfitter switches (and I am complete novice on this stuff). Now I am just waiting on the RPG 3rd brake light so I can install that and the radio.

I am sure that the behind the grille installation does reduce the light output a small amount, but I really like it as I wanted to keep the truck looking semi civilized (at least for now).

View attachment 446589

Thank you so much for allowing us to earn your business, Kirk! It looks phenomenal!

Please let me know if I can ever assist you with anything else in the future!

Thanks!
Sidney @ SPV Parts
(317) 934-6778
[email protected]

(By the way, the "Sidney" you tagged in the post wasn't me, though. I don't have my own separate account on here currently, but maybe I should get on that soon... Lol :shrug:)