How do you feel driving a race car compare to your truck?!!!

How do you feel driving a race car (or a regular car) compare to your truck?

• I feel uncomfortable driving cars.

Votes: 9 24.3%
  • I feel comfortable driving both cars and trucks.

Votes: 28 75.7%

• Total voters

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Fellow

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Yesterday I drove my brother’s Camaro. I did not feel comfortable when I was driving it. I do not what it is exactly, but maybe I am used to drive my truck, which is higher than the Camaro. And I experience this weird feeling when driving regular cars too. I can say that driving a truck is much easier.

Does anyone feel uncomfortable driving cars because he is used now to drive trucks?

Last edited:

Hazzard

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I hate driving cars on the highway or as a daily driver, I have been in some form of a 4x4 since I was 18. Being able to see over other vehicles is the biggest plus for me. I will say though just messing around town or on a back road throwing gravel around every turn I love driving the Mustang (or any rear wheel drive that holds the road for that matter).

Ruger

FRF Addict
Reaction score
A couple of years ago my daughter had knee surgery, and I flew to California to help her while she couldn't drive. She has a Porsche 911 and couldn't operate the clutch with that knee. It was totally weird driving that 911. I was looking UP at VW Beetles! I felt like I could change lanes UNDER pickup trucks. She can keep that thing. I'm sold on the Raptor.

OP
OP
Fellow

Fellow

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I guess that driving trucks ruins driving race cars. There should be a warning on trucks that says: “do not drive this truck if you drive other cars.” You know what I mean. Lol.

MTUH3

FRF Addict
Reaction score