What is your buffer of choice?

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

BossRaptor

Reaction score
So took my 19 Raptor out yesterday and got off trails that im normally on. Short story long, I scratched the **** out each side. I bought a all white non sticker Raptor because I knew this day would be coming. I need to learn how to buff this truck myself because im a firefighter with more time than money. What buffer would you all recommend that isn't big money? And has sum quality to it . What products would be best? Think most or all of the scratches will come off with a little work. Weather in Az has cooled off so im up for the challenge for sure!

1BAD454SSv2

FRF Addict
Reaction score
So took my 19 Raptor out yesterday and got off trails that im normally on. Short story long, I scratched the **** out each side. I bought a all white non sticker Raptor because I knew this day would be coming. I need to learn how to buff this truck myself because im a firefighter with more time than money. What buffer would you all recommend that isn't big money? And has sum quality to it . What products would be best? Think most or all of the scratches will come off with a little work. Weather in Az has cooled off so im up for the challenge for sure!
RUPES Bigfoot LHR15 see if can find used on on ebay or craigslist for cheap . New they are expensive . If it needs rebuild 95 dollar flat fee through RUPES repair center .

Last edited:

Hagasan41

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I'm a Rupes fan and have more polishes and pads than I care to admit.