Welcome to the Raptor Tech Forum

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Status
Not open for further replies.

FSM06

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Welcome to our tech forum where all technical questions and/or discussions concerning your Raptor can be addressed. My name is Damon Bond and I am a Ford Senior Master Technician. I have been employed as a Ford technician for the past eight years and previous to that was a Certified Chevrolet Master Tech for 12 yrs. I presently hold 35 ASE certifications and also hold a World Class Technician status from the AIAA.

I welcome your questions and love a challenge. I have access to many forms of information and though I may not be able to answer your question immediately, I will do the research and get back to you. I do not claim to know everything and should I not know the answer, or can't find it, I will tell you so. Good thing about this forum is that there are many individuals here who are VERY knowledgeable and may chime in with answers I may not have. (I'm never too certified to learn and welcome debate)

I also welcome questions on other makes and models of vehicles. Looking forward to assisting you all!

FSM06

BIRDMAN

Birdministrator
Reaction score
This forum is meant to assist those who have tough questions which require special attention from a Ford Senior Master Technician (FSM06). If you're unable to find answers elsewhere on the forum or the question is Ford specific- I'm sure FSM will be happy to answer you when he has time. Thanks in advance for keeping this forum on-topic.

BIRDMAN

Birdministrator
Reaction score
Please welcome speed45 to the Ford Tech crew!