The "I am not very good at coming up with truck names" build thread

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Jakenbake

FRF Addict
Reaction score
Well I guess now is as decent as a time to start a build thread as any. I'm not real good at coming up with clever names for my truck (I do actually try), despite being pretty detail oriented I am not the best at documentation, and I am somewhat disorganized at times, so here we go lol. At the very least it will help me get things in order.

A little about the truck:
It started life as 2014 raptor 801A blue flame metallic with the blue accent interior and I picked it up with ~22,000 miles in August of 2017. Bought the truck in Columbus, Ohio and the truck had seem some salt, but the rust wasn't/isn't horrible. I daily drove the truck for a couple years until I bought a 2000 ranger that I drive around most of the time. The truck was completely stock and stayed that way for a while, which is rare for me.

How I use the truck
I love going Offroad and taking the truck out as much as possible but living on the eastern side of the US my options are a bit more limited than some of my buddies out west. While I do like hitting the trails, the truck sees a bit of track time and has left the ground at least once. So the truck makes about 4-6 events per year (trying to get that number up with a few other events/locations), interstate driving to the event though I am strongly considering a tow rig once funds permit, and weekend runs to Taco Bell, Jimmy Johns, etc.

Goal for truck