Ordered a TRX

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

OP
OP

Reaction score
Well...doesn't look like I'll be taking that TRX afterall...see post "TRX DAMAGED UPON ARRIVAL" :p

Macdaddy

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Is this a Raptor forum or a Raptor/TRX love fest? Can’t believe how many memebers on here are touting a Ram. Is Ram sending in secret agents to infiltrate the Ford forum to turn them to trx!? And according to the current administration there won’t be any gas to be sold to put in the trx ur gonna save for ur kid. lol

OP
OP

Reaction score
Completely understand...I'll taper this TRX discussion down. Sad point about the gas though, no matter what you drive.

Nesc204

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Damn that's alot of money yinz are talking. Im a knuckle dragging airplane mechanic. 1 Raptor thats paid off and just maintain it and 1 daily driver car. Thats it for me

DungysColts

Reaction score