New to forum and just brought home 2018 Raptor 802a package

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Mondain86

Reaction score
HI all, I like everything so far about my Raptor except the fact there are fog light cut outs but no factory options for fog lights.. I am not good with slicing wires or re-wiring. Basically just plug and play for me. What would be an affordable option for me to get fog lights that would have a factory look hooked up? Also would there be an easy way to have them come on and off automatically like my headlamps do or would i have to hook them up to one of the ceiling switches and manually turn it off and on? How difficult is that without any electrical experience if that is what has to be done? Any advice, suggestions or websites to how this can be done would greatly be appreciated.
TIA!

Miamibert

Full Access Member
Reaction score
HI all, I like everything so far about my Raptor except the fact there are fog light cut outs but no factory options for fog lights.. I am not good with slicing wires or re-wiring. Basically just plug and play for me. What would be an affordable option for me to get fog lights that would have a factory look hooked up? Also would there be an easy way to have them come on and off automatically like my headlamps do or would i have to hook them up to one of the ceiling switches and manually turn it off and on? How difficult is that without any electrical experience if that is what has to be done? Any advice, suggestions or websites to how this can be done would greatly be appreciated.
TIA!