Looking for a raptor nationwide.

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

mannyrap3

Reaction score
Hello everyone, I’m new to the raptor game I been in the hunt for a raptor since last week. I have called over 65 dealers and no luck yet. The best I have found has been 10k over sticker eta sometime in july. Call me crazy but I’m willing to pay adm 5-8k. This process to added a raptor has been much difficult than landing my 2020 GT500 two years ago. If anyone has any leads that would be greatly appreciated. Thanks y’all!

CoronaRaptor

FRF Addict
Reaction score
Hello everyone, I’m new to the raptor game I been in the hunt for a raptor since last week. I have called over 65 dealers and no luck yet. The best I have found has been 10k over sticker eta sometime in july. Call me crazy but I’m willing to pay adm 5-8k. This process to added a raptor has been much difficult than landing my 2020 GT500 two years ago. If anyone has any leads that would be greatly appreciated. Thanks y’all!
Phone another 65 dealers, they are out there.

BalorGrayJax

Full Access Member
Reaction score

Look, you're paying ADM. Period. It sounds like you've made peace with it, and now it's time to make peace with the fact the Raptor has only gotten more exclusive in the past 2 months. Constraints, plant shut downs, limited parts, hell now you can't even order the applique on the back of the damn thing without risk of getting pushed to MY23. This means, making peace with the dealer who was $10k over and taking it and running.

Or.

You can try calling another 65 dealers, although truth be told, I don't think it'll get you far. There is a fairly unique dealer bond right now on ADM for these trucks, where you could order at MSRP with little trouble last June, it quickly became ordering at $5k ADM, to $10k.. to $20k.. to.. well.. you get it.