GooseTuned Gen 3 - Baseline Dyno Runs vs Gen 2 Baseline!

OP
OP
GooseTuned

GooseTuned

Supporting Vendor
Supporting Vendor
Joined
Aug 24, 2018
Posts
1,139
Reaction score
1,246
Location
New Mexico
Nope! When you're ready for an intercooler I sell those too! So I can help with both at the same time :)
 

Gregger

FRF Supporting Member
Supporting Member
Joined
Dec 21, 2017
Posts
128
Reaction score
37
Location
Denver, CO
I'll second the great review for Winfield. I sent my ECU off on Monday, got it back Weds. This morning sent him my serial and we're 2 test tunes in to logging/fine tuning in about 4 hours. Super fast service and even though I don't have the final tune done yet, the latest version I tested feels night and day different from stock ( and that's without hard 0-60 pulls). I'm already looking at going stage 2 with how smooth/different the truck drives now.
 
Last edited:
OP
OP
GooseTuned

GooseTuned

Supporting Vendor
Supporting Vendor
Joined
Aug 24, 2018
Posts
1,139
Reaction score
1,246
Location
New Mexico
Thank you man!!!
I'll second the great review for Winfield. I sent my ECU off on Monday, got it back Weds. This morning sent him my serial and were 2 test tunes in to logging/fine tuning in about 4 hours. Super fast service and even though I don't have the final tune done yet, the latest version I tested feels night and day different from stock ( and that's without hard 0-60 pulls). I'm already looking at going stage 2 with how smooth/different the truck drives now.
 
OP
OP
GooseTuned

GooseTuned

Supporting Vendor
Supporting Vendor
Joined
Aug 24, 2018
Posts
1,139
Reaction score
1,246
Location
New Mexico
That's something you guys can do with the Accessport itself. Some trucks are now coming without auto start stop from the factory! In that case those can't be
 

jm77

Full Access Member
Joined
Aug 31, 2021
Posts
228
Reaction score
167
Location
USA
That's something you guys can do with the Accessport itself. Some trucks are now coming without auto start stop from the factory! In that case those can't be
Ya, my truck has it from the factory. I’ve added the eliminator dongle so I can switch it on and off as needed. I’d like to keep that option so this is good news.
 

Gregger

FRF Supporting Member
Supporting Member
Joined
Dec 21, 2017
Posts
128
Reaction score
37
Location
Denver, CO
Still working through updated files with Winfield but the current version is incredibly good. Truck feels like it should have from the factory. Ready for stage two and I'm not even done with one yet!
 
Top