• Scab amp and sub(s)

Votes: 20 19.0%
  • Screw amp and sub(s)

Votes: 52 49.5%
  • speaker upgrade

Votes: 52 49.5%
  • head unit replacement

Votes: 5 4.8%
  • complete system (head unit speakers amp(s) sub(s)

Votes: 13 12.4%
  • head unit and speakers only

Votes: 1 1.0%
  • rse (rear seat entertainment)

Votes: 10 9.5%

• Total voters

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

The Car Stereo Company

aka grumpy car stereo guy
Supporting Member
Reaction score
ok, most of you know that i am a car audio installer. well on sunday oct 14th i become shop owner. i would like to get info on what people are looking for when it comes to audio/video upgrades. with this info i will determine whether i should proceed with becoming a vendor to have systems for sale here. so here it is poll time. also if you have any ideas that are not in the poll feel free to post and i will look into it.

the front camera is still a work in progress, so no need to post it

EDIT: i forgot the amp and speaker option guys. so if thats what you are looking for, select speaker upgrades for now. you can always post a reply as well

Last edited:

gordhunt

Full Access Member
Reaction score
I have the Sony 700w and I like it but would love to make it much louder but keep it looking completely factory. It's almost like they made it only go to 3/4 volume

Sent from my Galaxy S3

Fred

FRF Supporting Member
Supporting Member
Reaction score
First why would anybody pick the random day of October 14 to takeover or purchase a business?

As far as the audio poll...you know what I want...I would really like to see you become a vendor...I know I would buy a head unit from you... Along with anything else I might need...

Seriously...Congrats on the business, really excited for you...bud...

Donk74

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Nosbusa

Congratulations!