2023 Raptor 35 Market at MSRP

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Paxton

Reaction score
I have been hunting for 2023 Raptor 35 at MSRP in Great Lakes Region. A lot of 2023 been sitting on the lot with dealer markups 20-30K. Even see 5K over sitting. I found 2 dealers at MSRP. One is in transit with customer that wants to see in person, the other I don’t like the build. My point is it appears the markup is over, unless your a *******. What is everyone else seeing?

Corpsefed

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Around me (Central California) lowest is $10k with some still around $20/$25k. I had a dealership contact me last week about a Bronco Raptor at $25k ADM.

CLTampa

Reaction score
So I have a sinking suspicion mark ups are going to live on into 23 - with the order banks closed on my23 raptors for retail orders that will make the demand greater for dealer ordered units, ie they are going to go faster off the lots than they already do. The reason I think this is: I have a dealer near me that had no had mark up on any of theirs up until about 6 weeks ago. Talked with a sales guy and it was because their supply is scheduled to dwindle already and might not change till my24... crazy to think.

OP
OP
Paxton

Paxton

Reaction score
So I have a sinking suspicion mark ups are going to live on into 23 - with the order banks closed on my23 raptors for retail orders that will make the demand greater for dealer ordered units, ie they are going to go faster off the lots than they already do. The reason I think this is: I have a dealer near me that had no had mark up on any of theirs up until about 6 weeks ago. Talked with a sales guy and it was because their supply is scheduled to dwindle already and might not change till my24... crazy to think.
Thanks for the solid insight

OP
OP
Paxton

Paxton

Reaction score