Ford SVT Official Response to Frame-a-Geddon

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

BigJ

FRF Addict
Reaction score
Well handled by Jamal. Maybe I'm not experienced at this enough, but I can't see how anyone can logically argue with his points.

Eagle Keeper

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Well handled by Jamal. Maybe I'm not experienced at this enough, but I can't see how anyone can logically argue with his points.

I totally agree but you know it will happen. Some people cannot accept the fact that they could be responsible.

MagicMtnDan

FRF Addict
Reaction score
Great article! Some comments:

* Thanks Tim, for posting this

* Very cool of Jamal Hameedi to go on record in great detail about the issue

* It must suck for the handful of whiners to get their asses handed to them so publicly

* I'm sure the whiners will claim that Ford sucks, they didn't over-drive their Raptors, they know what they're doing (they have lots of experience in parking lots and detailing their vehicles, etc.), "frame design flaw" and "yes, they RTFM but that's just legalese the lawyers put in there to protect Ford", etc., etc.

* Good to see SVTO get "mentioned" ;) by Jamal, "We monitor all the blogs – I think there are three or four different versions of Raptor online forums."