New member check in from Georgia

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Waya

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Would like to say hello and thank you for putting on a great site. About me, I came about the Raptor due to an accident i had about a month ago. I had a 2008 FJ cruiser Trail Teams edition and some ******* without insurance ran a red light and tboned me in the driver door going about 55. I walked away with my life and some minor injuries. But am ok over all. Rising from the ashes of the wreck like a phoenix came the Raptor to the rescue. All I have to say is I LOVE THIS TRUCK. I am an avid off roader and have been for years. My stomping ground is the Chattahoochee national forest. There is miles and miles of roads and trails to explore there. I have been running 4x4s there for 15 years now and still dont think i have seen all there is to see up there. I had a chance to run them yesterday and I think I have had a perma grin on ever since. I will have to post pictures. For some reason my dashboard cam was not working right so i couldn't video it. I plan on taking a road trip in the next year to the deserts of Nevada or Arizona. Can't wait to see this puppy in its natural environment.

About the truck now. It is a 2010 5.4 Tuxedo black raptor with all the bell and whistles minus the nav. I got a great deal on it and it only has 9500 miles on it. I plan on adding a winch on the front soon as you need it in Ga with all the damn red clay.

One more thing i am a transplant from the Z thanks to Raptor62!!!!

xBX

FRF Supporting Member
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Finally wala!!
So you like the Appalachian trails in the north? Would you go sometime soon?

OP
OP
Waya

Waya

Full Access Member
Reaction score