New guy!

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Burj74

Reaction score
Hey folks!

Just thought I'd introduce myself. I purchased a 2011 White crew cab last week and I LOVE THIS THING! I was a Ford tech from 2009-2012, and sold Fords up until 2015, so its not my first time driving one. I've always wanted one, but could never swing the payments etc. Luckily I found one for a price I couldn't refuse. Owning one is a totally different experience than putting around in a customers or test drives. Cant wait to hit some trails with it!

I've got a ton of questions on this thing, but I'll post them in the appropriate sections.

IRONMAN

Reaction score
Hey folks!

Just thought I'd introduce myself. I purchased a 2011 White crew cab last week and I LOVE THIS THING! I was a Ford tech from 2009-2012, and sold Fords up until 2015, so its not my first time driving one. I've always wanted one, but could never swing the payments etc. Luckily I found one for a price I couldn't refuse. Owning one is a totally different experience than putting around in a customers or test drives. Cant wait to hit some trails with it!

I've got a ton of questions on this thing, but I'll post them in the appropriate sections.

Welcome aboard.
Before asking your questions please do a quick search located on the top red bar next to the new posts button. Most topics have been cover on this forum more then once, this will help to keep things a bit organized here.
Thank you and enjoy your new ride.

OP
OP
B

Burj74

Reaction score
Welcome aboard.
Before asking your questions please do a quick search located on the top red bar next to the new posts button. Most topics have been cover on this forum more then once, this will help to keep things a bit organized here.
Thank you and enjoy your new ride.