2012 Silver Scab with over $20K in upgrades for $45k Portland Oregon

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Ed Zachary

Reaction score
Shoot me now as I am sure this is in the wrong forum and probably breaks all sorts of admin rules, but I'm goin full Noob here-

I have been in the market for a low mile street queen as my next daily driver and in the process I ran across this 2012 with 20K miles on it and at least $20K in upgrades.

2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor Extended Cab Pickup

It has pretty much everything IOCN makes for it, their Stage III shock kit front and rear with control arms and rear bump stop kit, ICON power steering kit, BORLA exhaust with headers, there was an SCT flash tool in the center console, LED lighting everywhere,front bumper, fog light grille opening, rear bumper LED lighting, interior LED lighting, front and rear bumpers were aftermarket as well, but I couldn't figure out what brand. Spendy canopy, fully carpeted bed kit, swing out tool box in the bed, gas strut asisst on the tailgate, ALPINE Head unit with full integration, one of those HD electrical quick connect couplers for jumper cables etc) in the area behind the front grille, bead locks etc. Didn't look like it had been abused too badly and the install on the stuff I could see looked professional.

Anyways, I'd have jumped a over it if I was in the market for something fun offroad!

Just thought Id' share it as it seems like a pretty sweet deal for someone looking for a fun off road biased Raptor.

Last edited:

Cleave

FRF Addict
Reaction score
If you're in the market for a raptor, you're in the market for something that's fun offroad, I'd jump on that if I were you, you'll just end up doing everything on your own raptor anyways if you get one

CrownOffroad

FRF Supporting Member
Supporting Member
Reaction score