Which one would you buy?

Which would you buy?

• 2013 with 105,000 miles for $33k

Votes: 4 22.2%
  • 2013 with 51,000 miles for $43k

Votes: 14 77.8%

• Total voters

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Sozzy12

FRF Addict
Reaction score
I'd keep looking... Both seem higher than what I see around me. If willing to travel, I've seen trucks with about 105,000 go for under$25,000

Waddy

Reaction score
I'd keep looking... Both seem higher than what I see around me. If willing to travel, I've seen trucks with about 105,000 go for under$25,000

Where are you seeing these trucks? Do you mean 2010's?

Because I have been tracking 2013 Raptor prices nationwide for 6 months now through Autotrader, CarGurus, and an industry used car auction site (my car broker buddy let me borrow his login), and $33k for 105k on a 2013 Raptor is about right.

I have been looking right around 100k myself and the cheapest list price I've seen is a 108k for $32k on a decent looking truck. If you go up to 120k/130k/140k the price basically drops 1 grand for every additional 10k in miles, for instance there is a pretty good looking 2013 listed for 28,900 with 147k.

The only 2013's I have seen for under 25k either (1) had 201k on the odo and looked like crap in the pictures, or (2) had been in a major accident with literal pieces of the body missing.