New '17 for $2k under sticker for anyone interested

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

paulny

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Hey all,

I just purchased my '18 from a small New Hampshire dealer for $2k under sticker. They also have a new '17 Raptor loaded and told me they will also sell it for $2k under sticker. I am passing this information on to those that are interested in purchasing. It has a 5/17 build. Below is a link, and feel free to IM me for further details. I am a newbie, so I hope that I am not crossing boundaries by posting this. I have no affiliation with this dealer, and am just trying to help prospective buyers with this amazing deal. My salesman was Mike Lieble.

New 2017 Ford F-150 For Sale | Lebanon NH

Last edited:

NC_OUTDOORS

Reaction score
So they sold you a 2018 for 2k off but will only give 2k off on a 2017? What sense does that make?

xBryanHoodsx

Full Access Member
Reaction score
And this is why dealerships should not be allowed to order trucks... leftover 17 with 2k in retarded stickers ... should do least 3k of msrp if not more but least they are going under msrp .... 2k under with no stickers would be decent

df4801

FRF Addict
Reaction score
And this is why dealerships should not be allowed to order trucks... leftover 17 with 2k in retarded stickers ... should do least 3k of msrp if not more but least they are going under msrp .... 2k under with no stickers would be decent

What is someone wants the stickers??

Then its a good deal if equipped like a local buyer wants. And available today!

Thx to the OP for posting.

NASSTY

FRF Addict
Reaction score
No - that is Lebanon Ford in Dayton, OH. 727hp for $40k and it has a full warranty.