Introducing the Livernois Motorsports Split Personality Tuner

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

NickPic83

FRF Addict
Reaction score
didn't you watch the video

yes and all it talks about is a race fuel or NOS tune. nothing about any other tunes. so i was wondering if thats all its used for or if it could be used for something the majority of us raptor owners could use like a econo to performance tune...i havent even heard of a raptor owner running NOS or race fuel yet.

amphibian

Full Access Member
Reaction score
So $950 for the device and the tune? I'm a tune noob, can somebody tell me why this is so much more than something like the five-star tune?

Wilson

FRF Addict
Reaction score
If you can switch tune on the fly it's a good thing. ^

---------- Post added at 09:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:41 PM ----------

I took it as nitrus OR rase gas. I'm thinking e-30 it's kinda like two in one but I'm sure you're right it's bring race gas switch tune fill and race switch to drive back home. i dont no

OP
OP
Livernois Motorsports

Livernois Motorsports

Supporting Vendor
Supporting Vendor
Supporting Member
Reaction score
So $950 for the device and the tune? I'm a tune noob, can somebody tell me why this is so much more than something like the five-star tune?

It comes with the tuner interface, 4 custom tunes, wiring harness, and switch. Its a complete kit for $950. -Chris

Rookie

Supporting Vendor
Supporting Vendor
Reaction score
yes and all it talks about is a race fuel or NOS tune. nothing about any other tunes. so i was wondering if thats all its used for or if it could be used for something the majority of us raptor owners could use like a econo to performance tune...i havent even heard of a raptor owner running NOS or race fuel yet.

I'm confused too. I haven't heard of anyone running race fuel or nos in a raptor.