HELP! In search of 2018 Raptor @ MSRP

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Fogcitysurfer

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Hello!
I'm new to to forum, and very eager to join the Raptor owners club!

I'm looking for a new 2018 Ford Raptor. :party36:
I am located in Los Angeles, CA, but if I can't find one in California, I'm willing to ship from our of state.

- Shadow Black with Black Leather Interior
- 802A Equipment Group
- Carbon Fiber Package
- Tailgate Step w/ Tailgate Lift Assist
- Power Moonroof - Twin-Panel
- 17" Aluminum Bead Lock Wheels

Optional Extras
- Hood & Exterior Graphics Package
- Raptor Technology Package
- Foldable Pickup Box Bed Extender
- Bedliner - Spray-in

I'm looking to pay MSRP which would come out to $72,335 with the optional extras, and $67,665 without.
After browsing several forums I'm finding this is very possible, and surprisingly some are picking them up below MSRP! :jawdrop:

I'm a very motivated buyer and would like to make this purchase as soon as possible.

Thank you in advance for any leads!
I hope to hear from some of you soon.

:favorites13:

Check with Donna Lolato at Bob Hurley Ford in Oklahoma. I ordered that truck at MSRP minus the carbon fiber and backed out. She said it is being built, maybe they could add the carbon fiber? Tell her Robert sent you.

croatianhappy

Reaction score
Thank you for all your valuable information. I have been contemplating on buying the new Raptor too. These advices are awesome.

davidl81

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Thank you everyone!
New raptor coming in the garage within the next 2 weeks!