HELP! In search of 2018 Raptor @ MSRP

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

DooBs

Reaction score
Hello!
I'm new to to forum, and very eager to join the Raptor owners club!

I'm looking for a new 2018 Ford Raptor. :party36:
I am located in Los Angeles, CA, but if I can't find one in California, I'm willing to ship from our of state.

- Shadow Black with Black Leather Interior
- 802A Equipment Group
- Carbon Fiber Package
- Tailgate Step w/ Tailgate Lift Assist
- Power Moonroof - Twin-Panel
- 17" Aluminum Bead Lock Wheels

Optional Extras
- Hood & Exterior Graphics Package
- Raptor Technology Package
- Foldable Pickup Box Bed Extender
- Bedliner - Spray-in

I'm looking to pay MSRP which would come out to $72,335 with the optional extras, and $67,665 without.
After browsing several forums I'm finding this is very possible, and surprisingly some are picking them up below MSRP! :jawdrop:

I'm a very motivated buyer and would like to make this purchase as soon as possible.

Thank you in advance for any leads!
I hope to hear from some of you soon.

:favorites13:

vitaminR

Full Access Member
Reaction score